DJ Neptune – Nobody Ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul



DJ Neptune Nobody Ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul. Off the Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptunenewly released Album labelled “Greatness” here is a track titled “Nobody” by DJ Neptune featuring Yemi Alade and Willy Paul

The Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

“Nobody” by DJ Neptune ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul is the 12th track off the New DJ Neptune Greatness Album

Check On it Below


Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply