Timaya – Chulo Vibes (Album Download & Tracklisting)



Timaya – Chulo Vibes (Album Download & Tracklisting) mp3 Download

DM Records boss, Timaya comes through with his much anticipated project, The Chulo Vibes EP. Chulo Vibes is a 9 track extended play which features a handful of artistes with Burna Boy, Alikiba and Machel Montano all making the cut.

You wouldn’t expect anything less from Timaya’s first project in 5 years would you.

Download Mp3, Enjoy below & share your thoughts in the comment section.

1. Timaya – Balance | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Timaya – The Mood | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Timaya – Pull Up ft Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Timaya – Akuna | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Timaya – Number One ft Alikiba | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Timaya – Obrigado | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Timaya – Can’t Kill Myself | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Timaya – Happy ft Machel Montano | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Timaya – Stoopid | DOWNLOAD MP3

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login