EP: Wordz – Death B4 Dishonor



The Wrecking Crew Rapper Wordz debuts his EP dubbed Death B4 Dishonor.

The new five track project features the Wrecking Crew Frong Man A-Reece who was featured in 3 tracks and helping to produce one.

Download & Listen To The Full Ep Below.


1. Wordz – Fear What You Do Not Know | DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Wordz – Already ft. A-Reece | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wordz – DOA (Dead on Arrival) ft. A-Reece | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wordz – Black Chyna ft. A-Reece | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wordz – K.K | DOWNLOAD MP3

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login