EP: Ex Global – I Get Better With Time



Download & Listen To Ex Global Full I Get Better With Time EP

The Wrecking Crew rapper Ex Global came through with his highly anticipated EP tagged “I Get Better With Time”.

The 10 Tracks Ep “I Get Better With Time” features Ecco and Flame which happens to be his Label Mate.

Download the full Ep Below.


1. Ex Global – Hope You Notice Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ex Global – Shine On My Ex | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ex Global – Hold Up (feat Flame) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ex Global – A Winners Bae (feat Ecco) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ex Global – Ain’t Even True | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ex Global – Comma’s (feat Ecco) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ex Global – Chain Insurance | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ex Global – Sinyorita | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ex Global – More Than Just an Outro | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ex Global – I Did it (Bonus Track) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login