Yung L – Cool Ease

Zimmlife General, Yung L has released another impressive tune dubbed ‘Cool Ease.’

Yung L’s latest song ‘Cool Ease’ is part of his latest project, ‘Yaadman Kingsize’ album which consists of 11 tracks.

RELATED: Yung L – Police Thief

In conclusion, the project ‘Yaadman Kingsize‘ album features Wizkid, Seun Kuti, Tiggs Da Author, and others.

Listen and share your thought below: